News

Events under 'Incursions/Excursions'
Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Event Name

Date

Cadet Excursion

Monday, February 12, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Cadet Excursion

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Year 12 Camp/Retreat Manjedal Activities Centre

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 10:00 am - Friday, March 02, 2018 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Options 7-9 ODE Fieldtrip

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Year 10 English State Library - Inspiring Girls

Friday, March 09, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Year 11 & 12 APS (Nature Week)

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Cadet Excursion

Friday, March 16, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Cattle Club Gate2Plate

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 11:00 am - Thursday, March 22, 2018 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Crop & Tech Camp

Thursday, March 22, 2018 11:00 am - Friday, March 23, 2018 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cadet Excursion

Monday, March 26, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 10 HASS - Army Museum

Thursday, March 29, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Agricultural Camp

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 1:00 pm - Thursday, April 05, 2018 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 11 Conflict Resolution

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 1:00 pm - Friday, April 06, 2018 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Youth Cattle Handler Camp

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 1:00 pm - Saturday, April 14, 2018 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Careers Day 10-12 Army

Thursday, May 17, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 9 Retreat - Gravity Centre

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 8 Scitech

Thursday, May 24, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Options 7-9 ODE Field Trip

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 10 Conflict Resolution Workshop

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 1:00 pm - Friday, June 15, 2018 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Camps 7-9 (Year 7 Woodman Point, Year 8 New Norcia, Year 9 Ern Halliday)

Monday, June 18, 2018 1:00 pm - Wednesday, June 20, 2018 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 9 Conflict Resolution Workshops

Monday, June 25, 2018 2:00 pm - Tuesday, June 26, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 9 Piney Lake AGSC

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Career Day 10-12 RAAF

Thursday, August 02, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 11 APS Abattoir

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 8 Retreat New Norcia

Thursday, August 09, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 10 Camp Lake Leschenaultia

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 2:00 pm - Friday, August 24, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Options 7-10 ODE - Field Trip

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 8 - Conflict Resolution Workshop

Monday, August 27, 2018 2:00 pm - Wednesday, August 29, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 11 APS Dowerin Field Day

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 2:00 pm - Thursday, August 30, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 10 Retreat - Peace be Still - Overnight

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 2:00 pm - Thursday, September 06, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 7 Conflict Resolution Workshop

Monday, September 17, 2018 2:00 pm - Wednesday, September 19, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 7 Retreat - St Mary's Cathedral

Thursday, November 01, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sheep Judging Year 10 - Dinninup

Tuesday, November 06, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 11 Camp/Retreat Ern Halliday Recreation Camp

Monday, November 12, 2018 3:00 pm - Wednesday, November 14, 2018 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 7/8 West Coast Honey

Monday, November 12, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Options 7-9 ODE Field Trip

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 9 - Gravity Centre

Thursday, November 22, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 10 Keys for Life

Thursday, November 29, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat