News

Events under 'Staff'
Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Event Name

Date

Staff Development Day all staff

Monday, January 29, 2018
This event does not repeat

Staff Development Day

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
This event does not repeat

Pastoral Care Meeting

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Meeting

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Academic Council Meeting

Monday, February 12, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Meeting

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

EREA New staff induction - Richmond

Monday, February 19, 2018 9:00 am - Tuesday, February 20, 2018 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Staff Meeting

Monday, February 19, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

EREA Principal Review

Monday, February 26, 2018 9:00 am - Tuesday, February 27, 2018 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Staff Morning Tea

Friday, March 02, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

EREA Principals' Regional Forum WA

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Academic Council Meeting

Monday, March 12, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

EREA Galilee Formation Program 1

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 10:00 am - Thursday, March 15, 2018 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pastoral Care Team

Monday, March 19, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Finance Meeting

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

National Future Schools Conference - Melbourne

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 11:00 am - Thursday, March 22, 2018 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Meeting

Monday, March 26, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Markbook Closed Reports Due

Thursday, March 29, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Academic Council Meeting

Monday, April 09, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

RTO Meeting

Thursday, April 12, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Team Day

Friday, April 13, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Professional Development Day

Monday, April 30, 2018 1:00 pm - Tuesday, May 01, 2018 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pastoral Care Team

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Meeting

Monday, May 07, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Meeting

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Academic Council Meeting

Monday, May 14, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Thursday, May 17, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Meeting

Monday, May 21, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Excursion Forms for Term 3 Due

Monday, May 28, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pastoral Care Team

Monday, May 28, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

AERG Meeting

Friday, June 01, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Morning Tea

Friday, June 01, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Meeting

Monday, June 11, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Meeting

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EREA Prnicipals' Conference - Adelaide

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 1:00 pm - Friday, June 15, 2018 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Markbook Closed Reports Due

Friday, June 15, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Academic Council Meeting

Monday, June 18, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Meeting

Monday, June 25, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

RTO Meeting 2.00 pm

Thursday, June 28, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Morning Tea

Friday, June 29, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Team Day

Friday, June 29, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Professional Development Day

Monday, July 16, 2018 2:00 pm - Tuesday, July 17, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mercedes visit arrive Sunday venue - College Hall

Monday, July 16, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pastoral Care Team

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Meeting

Monday, July 23, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Meeting

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CEWA Leaders' Forum

Monday, July 30, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EREA Identity Leaders' Conference

Monday, July 30, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Academic Council Meeting

Monday, July 30, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

EREA Deputy Principals' Conference

Monday, August 06, 2018 2:00 pm - Wednesday, August 08, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Meeting

Monday, August 06, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Excursion forms for Term 4 due

Monday, August 13, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pastoral Care Team

Monday, August 13, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Meeting

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Morning Tea

Friday, August 17, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AERG Meeting

Friday, August 17, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Meeting

Monday, August 20, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

EREA School Board Members' Regional Gathering WA

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Academic Council Meeting

Monday, August 27, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Meeting

Monday, September 03, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Pastoral Care Team

Monday, September 10, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Meeting

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Morning Tea

Friday, September 14, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Academic Council Meeting

Monday, September 17, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

RTO Meeting 2.00 pm

Thursday, September 20, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Team Day

Friday, September 21, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pastoral Care Team

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

EREA Leaders' of Learning Regional Gathering WA

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Meeting

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Academic Council Meeting

Monday, October 22, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Meeting

Monday, October 29, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Morning Tea

Friday, November 02, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Excursion Forms for Term 1 Due

Monday, November 05, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pastoral Care Team

Monday, November 05, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

AERG Meeting

Friday, November 09, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Meeting

Monday, November 12, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 11 Grades & Marks due

Friday, November 16, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ABSA AGM Dinner

Monday, November 19, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Academic Council Meeting

Monday, November 19, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Meeting

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

HC Comment Due

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CEWA Principals' Thanksgiving Mass

Friday, November 23, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

All Reports Due

Friday, November 23, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EREA Thanksgiving Mass/Dinner & Charter Leadership Awards

Saturday, November 24, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Meeting

Monday, November 26, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff morning tea

Friday, November 30, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RTO Meeting 2.00 pm

Thursday, December 06, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last day for Staff

Thursday, December 13, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat