News

Events under 'General'
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Event Name

Date

Last day for Year 11 students

Friday, November 24, 2017
This event does not repeat

Christ the King

Sunday, November 26, 2017
This event does not repeat

Good Standing Activity - Years 7 - 10

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2018 Student Orientation

Thursday, November 30, 2017 2:00 pm - Friday, December 01, 2017 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1st Sunday Advent

Sunday, December 03, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Immaculate Conception

Friday, December 08, 2017
This event does not repeat

Last day for Students for Term 4

Friday, December 08, 2017
This event does not repeat

2nd Sunday Advent

Sunday, December 10, 2017
This event does not repeat

3rd Sunday Advent

Sunday, December 17, 2017
This event does not repeat

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25, 2017
This event does not repeat

Boxing Day

Tuesday, December 26, 2017
This event does not repeat